Consecrated Phrases: A Latin Theological Dictionary 
Consecrated Phrases has been a standard and valued reference work for theology students for many years. This new third edition is expanded by more than fifty percent from the previous edition. It includes many new entries, while entries from earlier editions have been expanded and extensively cross-referenced. The resulting volume functions better as a reliable guide to translation and a primer on the tradition out of which the consecrated phrases arose. The third edition contains many entries from canon and civil law, as well as terms from philosophy and theology.
Database of Latin Dictionaries 
The Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD) is an unparalleled resource for research on the Latin language throughout the ages. Because of its broad spectrum of dictionaries, the DLD offers an immediate overview of Latin vocabulary that no isolated dictionary can give. The DLD includes several types of dictionaries: ones that purely define and/or translate, next to thematic dictionaries and dictionaries that themselves date back to the medieval and early modern periods. As such, the DLD is a major tool both for students learning Latin and for experienced scholars of the language.
Dictionary of Medieval Latin from British Sources
The most comprehensive dictionary of Medieval Latin to have been produced and the first to focus on British Medieval Latin.
A Latin Dictionary (or Harpers' Latin Dictionary, often referred to as Lewis and Short or L&S) is a popular English-language lexicographical work of the Latin language, published by Harper and Brothers of New York in 1879 and printed simultaneously in the United Kingdom by Oxford University Press.
Logeion is an open-access database of Latin and Ancient Greek dictionaries. Developed in 2011, it is hosted by the University of Chicago. Apart from simultaneous search capabilities across different dictionaries and reference works, Logeion offers access to frequency and collocation data from the Perseus Project.
The world's most authoritative dictionary of Classical Latin, the monumental, two-volume Oxford Latin Dictionary offers unsurpassed coverage of the language of Rome from its beginnings until AD 200. As well as 40,000 headwords and 100,000 senses, the Dictionary includes a vast collection of illustrative quotations taken from the canon of Classical literature, arranged for the first time conveniently under each sense and sub-sense.
New Latin Grammar (Allen & Greenough) 
This sourcebook's three-part treatment starts with words and forms, covering parts of speech, declensions, and conjugations. The second part, syntax, explores cases, moods, and tenses. The concluding section offers information on archaic usages, Latin verse, and prose composition, among other subjects. Extensive appendixes feature a glossary of terms and indexes. Students of history, religion, and literature will find lasting value in this classic guide to Latin.
This book gives a historical account of the chief Latin constructions, aiming to equip students to interpret texts as well as to write correct Latin. The index of passages quoted makes it useful as a reference work for teachers. This is a necessary reference and an indispensable vade mecum for teachers and advanced students.
Wiktionary is a collaborative project to produce a free-content multilingual dictionary. It aims to describe all words of all languages using definitions and descriptions in English. Latin entries also include declension and conjugation tables, thus serving as a grammatical guide for thousands of Latin words.
Completely revised and updated, the fourth edition of this established dictionary offers entries on all aspects of the classical world. With reception and anthropology as new focus areas and numerous new entries, it is an essential reference work for students, scholars, and teachers of classics and for anyone with an interest in the classical era.
